Hi!! anyone here from america with a discord...

hi!! anyone here from america with a discord?:)) im hoping to find other girls but if you are a boy that’s cool too! sorry for the random picture. i had to pick one. sorry
-kalinka:)

Attached: 5780BED3-0773-41F2-8A5F-15C5557EDB3B.jpg (688x677, 111K)

yes

oh yay cool!!:) what’s your discord!

or i can just put mine here instead of it’s too personal!

Yeah!Put yours!

нecaллы#0445 :))

Its not working

Attached: 1517883432795.jpg (273x185, 10K)

Tits + Timestamp or GTFO.

You dont pass, kill yourself disgusting tranny

do you have Instagram? you could send me your discord name in a private message through there maybe? im not sure why it’s not working.. i think it’s because i have a russian username im really sorry

HAHS lmao

Timestamp with tits or gtfo

maybe im posting in the wrong board? im sorry im really new to Cred Forums. i just thought the people in b were cool and funny which is why i wanted to put the discord here. if anyone can direct me to a more appropriate place though id be thankful, again im really sorry.

Post pic of yourself with the time and date written of paper please uwu

You are a terrible larper and this thread is worse than the cuck threads

im sorry, larping what? i am just genuinely trying to make friends.

Ok whatever ill play along, there is an unwritten rule in Cred Forums that all posters claiming to be female need to take a pic of themselves, showing tits and holding a piece of paper or whatever showing todays date and like, hi Cred Forums this is me to prove you are female, otherwise we will keep insulting you

i don’t mind the insults. if people think it’s that hard to believe that a girl is on here, it isn’t my problem. im not trying to have some sort of sexual encounter, my intentions are pure. i wanted to have a few friends to add on steam and discord. im so sorry it’s causing stress and anger. :(

also, i sincerely appreciate the explanation!:)