Bernietax.com

Bernietax.com
How much will you "save" under bernies new income tax plan? -12,900 here. Keep in mind this is only income tax

Attached: Screen Shot 2020-02-29 at 4.07.28 PM.png (768x968, 520K)

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/WE3cRzL
bernietax.com
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Attached: 4185498.jpg (960x949, 61K)

Wrong direction of development imo

I call bullshit, what were your inputs faggot?

so you never get sick or go to the doctor and never will?

I'm gonna be saving about $3300 per year. Sounds pretty great to me.

i pay that much yearly for healthcare.

I'll have almost 3k less money.

Attached: Screenshot_20200229-161843.png (1440x2560, 262K)

lol sure kid, you make almost 300K and you're shitposting on Cred Forums on a Saturday.

Attached: doubt.jpg (600x909, 31K)

premiums, i mean.

I am a doctor... health coverage through my employer.

so you're a single teacher and a doctor?

lmao someone doesn't understand tax brackets and how they work incrementally.
>B I G L M A O

You don't pay for premiums, co-pays, drug fills, anything?

If you have health insurance you probably pay at least a few thousand a year just for the insurance even if you skip every single checkup, etc.

If you don't have insurance, you probably pay an Obamacare tax penalty

>doesn't realize how much of his paycheck is deducted for healthcare

Right because employers, who will be paying more in taxes, will just be like oh i dont need to include healthcare in my package so ill forward that into my employees paycheck l00l

I lose money...

Attached: Screen Shot 2020-02-29 at 4.33.51 PM.png (2854x830, 176K)

I more or less break even according to that calculator. I make $73,000/year as an entry-level engineer. My health insurance premiums cost around $125/month, which is $1500/year, and last year I spent at least $1000 on medical expenses that weren't covered by my insurance.