Hey, so I usually do this on Cred Forums but I feel like Cred Forums might be a good board to do this on, so

Hey, so I usually do this on Cred Forums but I feel like Cred Forums might be a good board to do this on, so...

I will read the first 10 posts in this thread in Dr. Doofenschmirtz's voice and post the vocaroo links.

It the thread is popular, I can possibly do the next 10 too (If my voice isn't absolutely destroyed by then)

Other urls found in this thread:

vocaroo.com/i/s0qP7oc63DWA
vocaroo.com/i/s0MBbcP5oG4F
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I WANNA FUCK THE PLATYPUS

"No -- Don't go... Dick!
I love Dick -- Dick!
I LOVE Dick!!"

I'll turn him into a flea. A harmless little flea. Then I'll put that flea in a box and put that box in another box and then I'll mail that box to myself. And when it arrives, I'LL SMASH IT WITH A HAMMER!

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the fa