Ask an ex-SJW

I used to be an SJW, until I studied and learned about Trump and his logic. I was never in BLM, or agreed with safe spaces, but I used to believe in diversity and shit like that a lot.

Wow you're one of us now! We accept you.
You are family now.

okay

fuck you

Thanks, but do you have any questions?

Yeah. How are you?

I'm have a flu, and I'm allergic to the antibiotics I was given so I now have blisters all over my feet.

You should rest.

I just woke up from a 13 hour nap.

13 hours, wow. Did you have dreams?

No, it just literally went black and I woke up 13 hours later.

Did you used to be a libertarian who thought he was a liberal and then you started staring at the muslim rapefugees and realized :"huh. Genocide isnt that terrible of an idea"? Did you realize the reason for your self resentment and isolation wasnt that you hated yourself, but hated being a liberal? Did you realize, in your political awakening, that you wernt bisexual like you convinced yourself but wanted an easy way to fit in with the feminist normies you undoubtedly surrounded yourself with?

That's the best kind of sleep, isn't it ?

Have you ever gotten triggered over garlic bread?

Was your awakening over any one issue or just being fed up with constant bullshit? I went from liberal to being more in line with the Alt Right after the terrorist attacks the past year and the "refugee" crises.

>Did you used to be a libertarian who thought he was a liberal and then you started staring at the muslim rapefugees and realized :"huh. Genocide isnt that terrible of an idea"?
I literally had no opinion on refugees until recently.
>Did you realize the reason for your self resentment and isolation wasnt that you hated yourself, but hated being a liberal?
No, the reason for that is that I rarely leave the house.