Beginner Philosophy Material?

Sup Cred Forums, I go for walks in the morning and I listen to shit on youtube with my phone to keep my mind occupied. Now I'm interested in learning philosophy. What would be the best audiobooks/podcasts/youtube playlists etc. for a total beginner that wants a general knowledge of many different philosophers?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=k2KzymrmNa0
youtu.be/cAFKnfN4bfk
sqapo.com/
en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Origin_of_the_Family,_Private_Property_and_the_State
historyofphilosophy.net/
philosophizethis.org
aryanism.net/downloads/books/alfred-rosenberg/myth-of-the-twentieth-century.pdf
youtube.com/watch?v=nLD09Qa3kMk
users.ox.ac.uk/~worc0337/philosophers.html
youtube.com/watch?v=ROe28Ma_tYM
thegreatcourses.com/courses/great-ideas-of-philosophy-2nd-edition.html
thegreatcourses.com/courses/great-minds-of-the-eastern-intellectual-tradition.html
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsXpkVaWDhGZ_VsC559AMKQlzI_2DS4gA
forbes.com/sites/realspin/2012/05/17/the-law-of-unintended-consequences-georgias-immigration-law-backfires/#161d27ea404a
nytimes.com/roomfordebate/2011/08/17/could-farms-survive-without-illegal-labor/without-immigrant-labor-the-economy-would-crumble
youtube.com/watch?v=M9CLktqAj9U
courses.nus.edu.sg/course/elljwp/lacan.htm
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Get some audiobooks on Stoicism, patrician tier philosophy bruh.

Dick sucking 101
By - OP

youtube.com/watch?v=k2KzymrmNa0

socrates is babies first philosopher.

stoicism is cuck tier, get into absurdism and epicureanism

Nigger both of those things are compatible with Stoicism.

history of philosophy without gaps is a good podcast

also a new history of western philosophy by john kenny, the story of philosophy by will durant, and a history of western philosophy by bertrand russell are all good books for general overviews but keep in mind author bias (especially russell)