G'day

Redpill me about Australia.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Q6omsDyFNlk
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

bump

Its not that full.

no it's full

although commonly thought to be a large island / small continent that is only sparsely populated, australia is in fact full

I'm an Indian taxi driver working here illegally. It's great

aboriginals are a billions times worse than american niggers. Niggers, there are exceptions where some act classy. There is not a single fucking Aboriginal who can hold a job and resist sniffing petrol. We expect there to be exceptions, but there are yet to be any.

We're at maximum capacity

that sure is one crazy conspiracy you have there Gheorghe.

no more room for a fucking white male?

hey I think I did a runner on you last Saturday, also I munted in the back seat but you didn't notice

track this one down.

My favorite part of lebanon :^)

france is getting fucked with muslims on the daily. how much worse could they be?

only if you get your government to make an exchange program. we will take a white person in exchange for a non-white

Is Australia leaning and moving towards a PC govt. ideologies? Or more right "You adapt to us" type think?

He was comparing abos to american niggers,not to muslims.

The good think in Australia is that,unlike France,the majority of whites aren't kissing the asses of those shitskins.

'straya r8 8/8 m8

More right

Look up Pauline Hanson

This board is for the discussion of news, world events, political issues, and other related topics.

Off-topic and Cred Forums-tier threads will be deleted (and possibly earn you a ban, if you persist). Unless they are quality, well thought out, well written posts, the following are examples of off-topic and/or Cred Forums-tier threads:

>Red pill me on X. (with no extra content or input of your own)
>Are X white?
>Is X degeneracy?
>How come X girls love Y guys so much?
>If X is true, then how come Y? Checkmate Z.