Will generation Z do any better?

Will generation Z do any better?

In some ways? Yes.

explain

Well they'll be more technology dependent and they'll not have an appreciation for privacy and rights, etc... However they are already turning out more right leaning and more socially conservative than previous generations. So I'd say it's a mixed bag.

Guess we'll find out

Yes. Most of them watch a shitty youtube channel called Leafy, in which 90% percent of his videos boil down to "LOL FEMINIST SJW CRINGE". Their main source of humor is jokes about there being only two genders.

>more technology dependent

fuck off, you're more technologically dependent than the boomers and you'll decry them as the genesis of the degenerate culture

>and they'll not have an appreciation for privacy
pretty sure the darkweb is only going to expand and they'll have stronger passwords than you did at 15.

I graduated high school when gen z'ers starting to pour in, and I can say that young millenials and gen z'ers are very very conservative compared to seniors at my uni

Public school teacher here, can confirm that current high schoolers think PC culture is a joke. Like an actual joke, they mock each other by saying that when someone gets mad over nothing they're "triggered" and they constantly spout memes. Oh and non binary gender identification is also a literal joke to these kids. They're all pretty thick skinned too. It's quite nice actually.

Yes.
I've had a lot of interaction with the new models considering I live next to a school and a mall. I see the ones that are just about to be rolling off the assembly line and most of them are nice.