quora.com/Who-are-the-actual-Aryans-Europeans-Iranians-or-Indians
twitter.com/AnonBabble

no

no. they are caucasian though

How the fuck should I know, I'm no expert

All beautiful women are Aryan.

Fact.

Yes.
Depends what part of India it is, many people believed the Indians were the origin of the White race.

This, too much Dravidian blood in a lot of them. It's what destroyed their civilization.

>implying you wouldn't wreck that ass

only some, mostly northern / higher caste ones

That's a bit harsh, I'd say that mixed blood is what you get when your people are as old as the Indians..and not to mention live in one of the most sought after pieces of lands in the ancient world (everybody from the Chinese to the Romans wanted to conquer what is now India).

The caste system was supposed to keep them pure. Obviously it didn't work.

Everyone wanted to conquer India because of their resources, not the people.

GET OUT OF THE UK POO IN LOO!!!!!!!

yes, as Aryan as exists today, they mixed with the Dravidians before the Vedas were written

No, the Ancient Persians are and Aryan doesn't mean white it just means "noble-race"

>That
>definitely not

I'd give this one a try,maybe with 3 condoms on dick.

It's a valid question, actually:
quora.com/Who-are-the-actual-Aryans-Europeans-Iranians-or-Indians

they all mixed eventually

No, we don't want to be Aryans.

inb4 Dravidian.

Yes, I'm Dravidian, but North fags are mongrels, remember that.

put deepheat in-between them so you know if the first one breaks

Hey Pajeeth, do all South indians despise those from the north? The ones I know seem to be indifferent to each other.

Maybe some.

>The ones I know
They are ignorant cunts. Maybe because they have the country in common and they help each other in foreign land. That's it.

Maybe

>tfw north Indian with Persian and Scottish blood

Feels good being the master race, south Indian Dravidian niggers can go fuck themselves.