Hey, Cred Forums. I'm an intern for a popular news site and I've been told to find out what the alt-right is

Hey, Cred Forums. I'm an intern for a popular news site and I've been told to find out what the alt-right is.

After doing some research, I still don't have a clue. All I know is that Cred Forums and Cred Forums gets mentioned a lot, so I thought I'd come here and you ask you guys/girls.

What is the alt-right? Please don't troll.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=CJ3B6L2fUA8
boards,Cred
anyforums.com/
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

the "alt-right" is a meme perpetuated by the left because they have no real enemies to attack.

this

No one on "alt-right" actually calls themselves that. It doesn't really exist, its just another fake label that gers thrown around

Alt-right is a group of neo-pagans who worship the god of chaos, Kek.
They also hate googles

We primarily discuss Japanese anime and post pictures of frogs and bears.

Cred Forums is a board of peace.
Shadilay.

Shadilay and well met, my friend. Shadilay.

However, we cannot initiate you into the mysteries unless you first take an oath to Kek. A precaution, you understand.

How's life in Japon ?
Is it true there's no google, sandgoogle and other varieties of subhumans ?

A bunch of fags trying to make a gay as fuck movement

Sage for LARPing

/thread

LARP
A
R
P

It is not racism if you hate everyone equally.

/Thread

Show proof.

A shady group of neckbeards, no real leader, no real ideology with a common compassion for a frog.

Wagon wheel has spoken. We need proofs.

poo

BLOODY CHRIST

TRUTH OF KEK

A vague label which is designed to lump together disparate groups and people who's only real unifying characteristic is a disgust with the current state of political affairs and, in the United States, the left/right dichotomy in order to discredit and attack them.

A label invented by the Hillary and adopted by lefties to smear anyone who disgrees with Hillary and her supporters.