Cred Forums enhanced my sex life

>be me
>be at small party at friend's apartment
>sexy little blonde comes up to me
>"hey user, what are you studying?"
>I tell her I am studying government
>proceed to show my full power level, holding back nothing.
>"user, I-I don't know what to say. The thing is though, you're not wrong. I've never thought of things like that before."
>she begins touching my crotch
>I fuck her brains out for an hour and a half
>we have a date after Shabbat

Thank you, Cred Forums! I never thought the day would come that you autists would get me pussy & a date. Never be reluctant to show your power level - you never know when it will be to your benefit!

Nuke Isis already you fat faggot.

I thought promiscuous sex was for the goy?

>Isis's air force
>Nuking it
Pick one

Nice try, Schlomo, but the redpilled goyim know their females are on our side.

You got laid by telling a girl we need to gas the jews?

Impressive.

Was she looking for a discounted penis?

And whats your definition of redpill, jew?

She is a Jew. It doesn't even seem like her hair is dyed, I think her parents are from Northern Europe.

He probably quoted from The Dark Knight Rises and she was drunk as shit.

I did mention that although Hitler was very bad for our nation and evil in our eyes, he was a great leader who cared about his people. I also explained that us Jews belong nowhere but Israel, and that God probably let the Shoah happen to push us back to our land.

I said all that shortly she grabbed me and took me to an empty bedroom.

We were both 100% sober, this all happened before the alcohol even arrived. We did drink afterwards, however.

>studying
>at a party

Pick one. Typical Jew trying to trick the goyim

I never said we were studying at the party. We are both students and asking one's major is a popular introduction.

>A jew encouraging goys to expose themselves

wew lad