Seriously

Make $900 for two weeks.
Almost $150 taken out
What the fuck?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Pd4viQ-Gkds
vd.ch/fileadmin/user_upload/themes/etat_droit/personnel_etat/fichiers_pdf/Echelles_salariales2016/Echelle_RSRC_2016.pdf
nationalpriorities.org/budget-basics/federal-budget-101/spending/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

jamal needs his obamaphone and his EBT funds to buy red bull with

stop being racist

youre first failure was accepting that pitiful compensation. I make what you make in two weeks in three days. Ill pay more in taxes than what youll earn this year and i never went to college.

Iktf, recently got the fattest paycheck of my life, due to overtime out of the ass, rip 20%

I have a college degree what am I doing wrong

ITS 2016 BITCH

Get a McFuckingUpgrade, not like you had to struggle smearing your special sauce on someone's peanutbutter and smegma-jelly sandwich.

TAXATION IS THEFT

Just wait until you double your pay to $1,800 and they take $450 out.

I pay about 140 a week in taxes without a degree.
I know a graduated 4yr. Chemist making about a dollar more than me.
Fuck this gay earth someone stop the madness.
I am literally making half of the poverty level of my county.
Remind me why I pay taxes on my income, so I can pay taxes on my groceries, my vehicle, my home, anything?
We are blind if we do not see that the current tax code is in direct violation of the Constitution for double taxing, and taxing without representation

I make 3k per paycheck. I get to keep 2k.

How else are we going to bomb sandniggers? I care less about welfare than I do """""democracy building""""" in the middle east

Very kind of you fellas

Support the Art. V convention, preliminary convention convening soon.

you haven't suffered until you've paid quarterly estimated self employment taxes :(

Was that taxed?

Best paycheck for 2 weeks was $6,380
Got to keep $3,320.

Harder you work, the more they steal.