Obama declaring martial law???

This is my first time posting on here, but I wanted to know Cred Forums's thoughts on this conspiracy theory. My grandfather is convinced that the riots and other events going on in the country are staged, or encouraged at least, by the Obama administration so that he can inevitably declare martial law before another president gets elected. Eh?

Other urls found in this thread:

breitbart.com/tech/2016/07/20/twitters-history-censorship-bias/
youtube.com/watch?v=nZHRgTskEhE
youtube.com/watch?v=t0otOKQAJTc
youtube.com/watch?v=y3qkf3bajd4
youtube.com/watch?v=5gnpCqsXE8g
newzvids.com/doj-caught-funding-cop-killing-rap-video/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

i'd bet all my NEETbux that's what's happening

That's a fairly common theory.
I don't think he is going for it, he seems to hate his job too much, and never really seemed motivated or intelligent enough to really go for something like that, no real passion. I think if Hillary had won in '08, she'd try it.

He certainly coddles BLM, and I think he fetishizes anti-white movements events:
>Trayvon my son
>Clockboy
>not real mooslums
>Importing refugees against the mandate of American people
>Foodstamps AKA transferring money disproportionately from Whites to Blacks

There was a fair amount of speculation 6 months ago or so that it was going to happen.

Fuck that shit.

You're obviously new here. First of all, welcome to Cred Forums.

And yes, this is an almost assured plan that is being played out right now. There were leaked twitter DM's between BLM protesters strategizing how to use the riots to incite martial law to postpone the elections.

A few fun facts:

The owner of Twitter is litterally gay with DeRay (blm leader)

blm is funded by George Soros, a globalist that is working for open borders and multi-cultural agendas

George Soros is also in Hillary clintons pockets and many EU politicians as well

Enjoy your time on Cred Forums (if you're new here) and take in all the info here