Trump vs. Muhammad

Based David Wood

youtube.com/watch?v=2Jg6MGZVdOE

>some cuck says Muhammad was a defender of religious minorities unlike Trump
>David Wood BTFOs the faggot in 5 minutes

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=dYcWb6rkXb8
reunionblackfamily.com/apps/blog/show/7183511-biblical-verses-used-by-slave-masters-to-justify-slavery
gotquestions.org/Sodom-and-Gomorrah.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Thanks to Muslim invasions, Buddhism was wiped out of India.

>tfw when buddhism is way too deep for your primitive mind
>rejects god, soul, 72 virgins, prayer
>instead promotes personal realization, meditation, nirvana

DESTROY ALL BUD STATUES!

>>I studied the Quran a great deal. I came away from that study with the conviction that by and large there have been few religions in the world as deadly to men as that of Muhammad. As far as I can see, it is the principal cause of the decadence so visible today in the Muslim world and, though less absurd than the polytheism of old, its social and political tendencies are in my opinion more to be feared, and I therefore regard it as a form of decadence rather than a form of progress in relation to paganism itself

Daily reminder Islam is nothing more than heretical Christianity.
youtube.com/watch?v=dYcWb6rkXb8