Pennsylvania

Is there any chance that Pennsylvania could go red for this election? The last time PA was red for a presidential election was when they voted for George HW Bush in 1988. As a PA resident myself I will be extremely disappointed if my state goes blue for Clinton. I'm kind of expecting it, given the trends and demographics, but it would still really piss me off. What does Trump have to do to win this state?

Other urls found in this thread:

donaldjtrump.com/volunteer
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

he'd have to lay an official oath to create the firs grand temple of kek in your state

Philadelphia has too many hillary voters

Philly here. I'll negate one Clinton vote

I realize themail following is anecdotal:

I live about 65 miles north of Pittsburgh. Every election cycle I pay attention to folks polotical yard signs. Normally I see a good number more yard signs for the Republican candidate. If I see 15-20 for the Republican, I might see 8-10 for the Democrat. This year, however, I'm seeing Trump signs all over the place, homes that never have yard signs have them this year. I have seen, literally, 3 Hillary signs.

I take this to mean that Trump has as section of the population excited to vote for him, and Hillary not at all. Because of this, I think it's safe to assume that Trump is going to be driving turnout in ways that the Republicans haven't seen in the past. I think it's also reasonable to assume that there is a good number of people who would otherwise vote Democrat, that will just stay home.

If my assumptions are correct than it will all come down to whether or not it will be enough to counteract the Google votes in Philly and Pittsburgh.

Like I said, anecdotal, but very noticeable.

themail? Whatever, autocorrect.

could go either way, its up to you and those like you to work your state, your friends, your family, people on the streets, in the bars, in your neighborhoods, get out there and campaign for Trump