Confess that you take this guy's money

Confess that you take this guy's money
to shitpost pepe memes, pol.
You nolifer inbreds, how can you actually
sell yourself, i thought that you do it for the
cause.
theverge.com/2016/9/23/13025422/palmer-luckey-oculus-founder-funding-donald-trump-trolls

i once read this fag's wikipedia and saw a photo of him. now looks like he swallowed hgh for a year straight

WHERES MY FUCKING MOONEY?

REEEEEEEEE FUCKERS I NEED MONEY WHERE IS IT UNH UNH

Literally who?

Oculus Ceo - Palmer Luckey

actually i'm under commission by some aussie i don't know their name but i get a cheque in the mail every month

What group is he funding?

Where can I apply? I have plenty of Trump maymays.

fourchan,reddit,eightchan users, probably every third thread poster here

Buddy, I'm so broke I had to borrow sense to write this.

No one pays us to love America. I'm a vet who is unemployed. I believe in trump and hope for real change vs career politicians who lie about change.
Let me know where I can sign up for a pay check, because I need it more than most. My shit posts have been totally gratis, because it's how I feel.
This place is more than ads to some of us.

>theverge.com

and you take yourself seriously user?

i feel you bro, sorry.
I also did gratis pepes and wanna take kudos for it

>theverge
Cuz that guy is the Ceo of oculus, thatswhy
its posted in the verge.
I also saw it in the daily beast

eggscelent bost user

where's my check then, bitch. hope your family is raped by google

holy shit beautiful trips i didn't even notice. ok thats all for tonight. see you guys tomorrow when there will inevitably be more Clinton email scandals or leaks.

>facebook
There's your problem, I don't have any social media accounts.
I wish I was getting paid for this shit

Eggselent dits

I kno ridte

I do it for zero (0) monetary compensation

>Zuckerberg throwing money around ends up helping get Trump elected.
How angry is he going to be?