Has this ever happened before?

Has this ever happened before?

Has there ever been another election where all the intelligent, educated people supported one candidate and all the genetically inferior low-IQ subhuman waste supported the other?

Other urls found in this thread:

businessinsider.com/whelp-it-looks-like-college-didnt-actually-make-you-any-smarter-2011-1
observer.com/2016/09/breaking-guccifer-2-0-releases-more-dnc-docs-exposing-more-corruption/
zerohedge.com/news/2016-09-23/absolutely-corrupt-process-clintons-deleted-emails-wont-be-released-until-after-elec
washingtonexaminer.com/clinton-created-second-private-email-account-when-server-was-down/article/2602743
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

>49.8% = all
>college educated = high iq
I'll give you one sage and no yew, that's the best I can do.

Lol you fuck dogs!

>People who stay in a scummy leftist SJW environment longer are more likely to be skewed to their points of view

What a shock

>durr I got a degree in genderfluid nigger studies, me iz le edschugated nao

sage, no yew

rangeban leafs ffs

Seriously, it seems as though the higher your IQ is, the more you support Hillary. It's insane.

Only among public figures looking to show off a progressive image. Privately, most people how are remotely intelligent despise Hillary.

This

>unemployed faggots with women's studies degrees
>intelligent

KEK

Here's how the figures changed compared to 2012.

Smart people have never been so unanimous as to which candidate they prefer. It seems as though the only people supporting Trump are subhuman genetic garbage.

She even defeated Bernie among intelligent voters. Why is that?

I love how people think that a college degree = intelligence and that all people without a degree are inbred hicks living in the woods without running water

All going to college means is that you have the funds to do so. They're still just as dumb as anybody else.

Trump fights for the disenfranchised