This is what American education has become

This is what American education has become

Other urls found in this thread:

texastribune.org/2016/02/02/unt-ut-arlington-and-texas-tech-reach-carnegie-tie/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I was thinking about majoring in meme science, but I heard it's a meme degree

this isnt real, it cant be.

I'm a professor of media psychology and do, in fact, teach a course on memes, among other things.

>tfw your long, hard work of making hot, steamy memes has changed the world

I wonder how much the professor is paid to teach cancer

I wouldn't be surprised. There's a 2 year college nearby that was offering classes on the study of anime. Just fucking sad.

U /unt/ too?

I'm still finishing my PhD so I only make 20k for the two-three classes I teach a semester, but looking around it's not unusual for new profs to make 40-50k in our field. Most of the time it depends on the cost of living in the area.

There is a college I think is Glasgow that's teaching people how to be successful at making a YouTube channel. You can now get a degree for YouTube

Can't wait to get my degree in memeology

Texasfag here. UNT is a fucking joke of a University. Everytime we recieve an employment application at work from a UNT grad we immediatly trash it.

Meme doesn't mean what you think it means, dolt. It's a scientific term.

>MEME 3200
>MEME 1040
>MEME 1050

I graduated college just in time.

no bullshit courses
no SJW madness
no outrageous tuition hikes

Is UNT really that bad?

Yes. We laugh about people we interview because they went to UNT. Every person I've met that went there is a fucking idiot.

ayyy unt boiz

i sense a buttmad a&m fag. u mad your school is down in t3 with us?

Ayy my alma mater.

feels good

And no, believe me, UNT is getting fucking cucked fast.

what's you and your coworker's opinion on UTD? Most likely gonna go there next year.

SMU

>University of Texas
But Metal Gear Rising taught me only hardasses go there