Social Justice assignment

Hi, I am a student at Florida SouthWestern State College, enrolled in the AS Human Services program.

One of my class assignments is to survey at least 5 diverse individuals, asking them the following questions:

What does social justice mean to you?

How can social justice be achieved for all?

After answering those questions, the following information is encouraged to be provided (based on comfort level in disclosing):

Marital Status
Sexual Orientation
Race/Ethnicity
Religion
Disability

I decided to try posting this on this website because, based on this website's reputation, I may be able to obtain interesting and informative responses.

Depending on the quality of the answers provided, I may need to use a different website (e.g. Voat, Empeopled, Google +, Myspace, Reddit, Facebook, etc.)

I encourage participants to provide answers that are objective as reasonably possible so I can turn in this assignment. I also encourage participants to refrain from using memes so I do not have to translate their meanings to my professor.

I wholeheartedly look forward to reviewing the answers.

Thank you in advance for helping me complete this assignment.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=z754lhcX6qw
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

>What does social justice mean to you?
It is a fantasy.
>How can social justice be achieved for all?
Who knows the way out of a rose?

>After answering those questions, the following information is encouraged to be provided (based on comfort level in disclosing):
>Gender
Zucchini
>Age
>Marital Status
Polygamous
>Sexual Orientation
Mobius strip
>Race/Ethnicity
Martian
>Religion
Cult of Kek
>Disability
Posting on Cred Forums

not even trying cuck
The equality of all people regardless of race, religion, gender, etc.
Old question, already has been achieved you anti-aryan cuck, go gas yourself.
>All others
Praise Kek our lord an savior, born in the year 0 B.K. and who's death shall never come.