Could someone explain to me how Trump could possibly be winning Vermont?

Could someone explain to me how Trump could possibly be winning Vermont?

MORE PEOPLE VOTE FOR HIM

They're banking on Berniebots staying home

kek

Oh God. I have a very useful degree in Poly Sci, work as a researcher, yet I can't tell you where Vermont is without it being labeled...

What?

Turnout for dems will be much lower than 2012 while rep turnout will be at an all time high

>ohio going blue

well thats pretty much gg then

he said

>Oh God. I have a very useful degree in Poly Sci, work as a researcher, yet I can't tell you where Vermont is without it being labeled...

Guns. Vermont loves guns.

Are you actually retarded

kek

Massfag here. A lot of people in VT (like 5) are hillbillies.

Its the red one between New Hampshire and New York.

president trump already won

America is pissed off at the shit the democrats have been pushing and want something else? It's really simple if you think about it.

Simply put, that map is bullshit. The polls never showed Trump ahead in that state.

Reuters asked Vermont voters who they think will win the election and apparently, they overwhelmingly said Trump. Reuters interpreted this as a massive Trump lead in the state.

Look how retarded the map is. Do you really think Wyoming is a swing state? Is Pennsylvania gray while Ohio leans blue? It should be vice versa.

This doesn't see accurate at all.

Maybe they're betting on Jill (((Stein))) to cuck Hillary out of it.

*seem accurate at all

>Berniegrad
>red

Also

>SC and WV not solid red
>Oregon not solid blue
>WYOMING A BATTLEGROUND STATE
I want some of whatever these guys are smoking (or injecting)

It's V shaped. V for Vermont. Holy shit

He isn't, Reuters invented that poll as a falseflag to scare Bernouts into voting for Clinton.

it's in New England you fucking idiot, it's a pretty iconic region

WY. Are you fucking stoned?

>colorado is safe red
>fucking ALASKA is a battleground state