How are you enjoying your Sunday Cred Forums?

How are you enjoying your Sunday Cred Forums?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=LNNlT3QC540
rd.com/health/healthy-eating/guidelines-healthier-grilling-cancer-risk/
medscape.com/viewarticle/866727
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

why do americans have bbqs in parking lots?

It's Monday, cunt.

so they can shart in the mart while buying the freedom wand.

search that last one

What if you're in a parking lot and need to cook a burger? I swear you'd think these things would be obvious.

I'm gonna smoke pot in my PJ's all day and play with my dog. Around 1 pm I'll take a nap, with my dog. Then I'll smoke pot and play vidya games until I go to bed around 9 pm. Gotta get up early tomorrow for court. Im a lawyer, btw

Referred to as "tailgate parties" this pre-sporting event lets the amerifat stuff their face with greasy foods and get buzzed off cheap beers before they watch some idiots give each other concussions and chronic brain damage

sucks to suck island nigger

Its traditional to get drunk and eat barbecue before watching the foot ball game. The parking lot would be full of different groups around different grills cooking meals, but they also walk among each other and socialize. Its a way to interact with fellow fans and your community.
Niggerball is gay as hell but I don't see anything wrong with tailgating

Love being in Maine.

>i need everyone to know that i feel threatened and need to lash out because of my political views

>No fun allowed

t. sweden

I'm gonna snort coke in my PJ's all day and play with my dog. Around 1 pm I'll take a nap, with my dog. Then I'll snort coke and play vidya games until I go to bed around 9 pm. Gotta get up early tomorrow for court. Im a lawyer, btw

Fuck you for supporting the NFL and this kneeling bullshit. There is a reason rating are down 15%. They don't want me then I dont want them