Red pill me on smoking

It seems that the media is always anti smoker, but you know what Im 20 years old and white and Ive been smoking cigars since I was 15 years old and I havent experience any symptons except maybe a decrease in appetite.

it's unhealthy and degenerate. Only fags smoke who can't control their emotions.

>smoking the nicotine jew

I don't smoke, but I don't agree with smoking cigarettes being criminalized everywhere.

I don't smoke cigarettes, I only smoke additive free organic roll-yourself and pipe tobacco once in a while

i smoke, and i think the sale of tobacco should be banned. once your addicted its very hard to quit. tobacco companies are kike drug dealers

don't worry about it. replaceable lungs will be here years before you get cancer *probably*

whats with all these "smoking isn't harmful" posts?

Although I have to say, it doesn't feel like smoking is the sole cause of all the problems smoking gets blamed for. It's most likely a result of the smoker demographic living unhealthy lifestyles. For example, smokers who don't exercise regularly are probably getting their lungs and bodies fucked way harder than those who don't. If you live a healthy lifestyle, and don't chainsmoke all day I doubt smoking will actually have any noticeable bad effects on you.

Nicotine (nicotine alone, not tobacco) is actually a useful nootropic like Caffiene. It increases focus and short term memory, and generally has no negative side effects (when consumed in moderation of course).

Thats because it takes time for u to develop cancers like when ur 50+ u should start seeing something

You have to suck smoke to get something out of it
You have to suck dick to get something out of it

its for fägs

You can also eat nothing but sugar and not brush your teeth for 5 years and possibly not see really bad side effects. Long-term problems have permanent consequences.

Ex-smoker for 20 years and 30-40 cigs/day.
Dropped it 2 years ago.