Why you think math important schools to teach?

Why you think math important schools to teach?

Other urls found in this thread:

google.com/search?q=combinatorics
g.e-hentai.org/s/e4ea0736c5/979067-7
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Do you mean "Why do you think math is important for schools to teach"?

Why you think English no taught in Japan?

Yes, Canada thank you very much.

>phd in pure math
>any job I want
>300k starting
We're in your midst and we're just plain better than you. You're welcome by the way.

I am not good at math :(

>not being taught math
>pays full tax rates

I agree, but you don't see the point. My idea is, for example, if school classes become anime, and book become manga, you think students become more interested in subjects, like math? It would help the economy. I think.

>TFW no pure waifu to teach me pure math

I want to fuck him.

>beito imasu

there's a difference between what you are teaching kids and how you present it to them. if you can make an anime that makes math fun, i'm all for it

Because otherwise people will watch a retarded chinese cartoon featuring some basic elementary mathematical concepts in it and think that the retarded author that put thos things in is a talented, inventive individual, instead of the a lowbrow mouthbreather he really is.

English you do not speak.

You either got it or you don't. Honestly idk mathfags are pretty useful but we'd probably do better with more doctors and engineers.

It's supposed to filter university-able people from university-unable ones. This is particularly important because modern education system is geared towards having 90% of the population being college-graduates which is simply idiotic. Even here in Poland, there's lots of work for qualified welder or mason but there's none for sociologist.

Math is beautiful. I despise anyone who doesn't see the beauty of mathematics.

The problem is children are taught math without context.