Did Cred Forums fall for the "travel the world" meme?

Did Cred Forums fall for the "travel the world" meme?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=4ztOV2wrrkY
sabotagetimes.com/travel/been-travelling-stop-telling-me-about-it-youre-boring
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

No, but mainly because i'm poor

No, but Cred Forums did

My girlfriend tells me this all the time, and she's been almost everywhere in Europe. I'm a broke college student. How am I supposed to afford traveling everywhere?

I'm not leaving Europe, fuck the rest of the world.

what is that picture supposed to show?

What about just travelling to the nice parts?

Never really been interested in traveling.

>life is a meme

Drink autism responsibly kids.

what's the point

yep. best decision of my life. the world is an awesome place.

They use student loans and credit cards to travel the world.

Don't fall for it.

The sad part is those of us who were responsible will be forced to bail them out

POO

Backpacked twice across Europe once with my cousins and friends, second time with girlfriend soon to be fiance!

Date some idiot and have them give you a ton of their money.

What is there to fall for (((leaf)))?

Travelling the world is as redpilled as one can be.

>leave america
Get my head chopped off by people paid by my own government

I fell for the "work on your internet business while you live in countries significantly cheaper than your own" meme.

She experienced a lot of things in her vagina.

>Implying I have money to even travel to anywhere in my own country.

fuck that I just go to somewhere warm three times a year, where the booze is included

Never and because I've visited Cred Forums too much as now if any female says they'd like to travel I think you mean ride the cock carousel? Every time.

Cred Forums has a lot to answer for!

Sadly this.

Agreed. Travel is the ultimate redpill.

>live in the greatest nation on earth
>leave
Sounds like a downgrade