FIGHT ME - WINNER EDITION

In this thread, you will challenge me with any shadows of a doubt you have towards Trump and I will adeptly overcome all of your concerns. Let's go.

CTR is welcome here, you don't stand a chance.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=O1xivG8LuiI
politico.com/story/2016/09/giuliani-trump-debates-228756?lo=ap_c2
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Witness me and challenge me, shills and soulless Clinton robots.

The weary Trump supporter should gather here with your doubts and challenge me to show you why there is nothing to fear

I'm just really worried about SEAN HANNITY SEAN HANNITY SEAN HANNITY SEAN HANNITY my good friend SEAN HANNITY SEAN HANNITY SEAN HANNITY

Hello.

I don't like Hillary or Trump.

I'm a student that is also working non-stop in order to pay off student loan debt while having to also help pay for the medical bills of my family members.

When I compare the policies of Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump, her healthcare and education plans seem much more beneficial to someone such as myself.

How would Trumps policies be better for me?

It's gonna be great. We're going to remove the minimum wage laws. After that there is going to be so many jobs because now companies can pay you $4 an hour. There will be so many you can have TWO full times jobs. Then we are going to put a tariff on goods coming into this country so that they cost more. Even if the American product was cheaper now they'll rise the price to just under the tariffed good. We're going to make so much money...err I mean you are going to make so much money.

Trump cares about family, he doesn't sugar coat it though. He isn't ramping up to some messiah revelation for health care. I haven't even heard his thoughts on education. Let me tell you why these are secondary to his true goal.