What am i supposed to do Cred Forums?

Normally I don't really post on Cred Forums. I'm more of a lurker, but I thought why not give this a shot.

So I'm 24 years old and have PDD-NOS which is pretty mutch on the autism spectrum. It means that I have quite a few symptoms of autism but not enough to really be classified as a full blown out autist. Only my family knows about this, nobody else ever figured it out, even when I was younger.

At the moment I still live at home which is something I'm quite ashamed of and I don't have a job. Well, desu I just don't have the motivation to find one. It's like something is holding me down. Probably clinical depression.

I do have a highschool degree and at the moment I am studying computer science during the evening. So atleast I have something going on there. I'm depressed so I never really study, but thankfully I kind of have a natural talent in this area to the point it's not really needed.

I'm hoping to get advice from somebody who has been in a similar situation and got out of it. I'll never be a completely normal person. I get that, but I do hope that atleast I can improve my situation.

For the last few years I have also been thinking about suicide, because I don't want to be a burden on my family and make them ashamed of me. But if I ever would kill myself then I would make them sad aswell and they probably would blame themself.

Yes, I know this is not the place where I should post this, but this is the place where I feel most at home and at times gave me a smile. So I figured why not..

We love you user.

Set long term goals and pick up a hobby. It will help give you self esteem as you get better and creative outlits are good for you

Lift nigga

Go lift weights. It won't solve all your problems but it will solve some. We need you user.