I'm a student who goes to a school that uses gender neutral bathrooms. AMA

I'm a student who goes to a school that uses gender neutral bathrooms. AMA

Are there urinals? Is there still the same number of toilets as there would be if there were separate bathrooms?(surely the answer must be yes)
Gender neutral bathrooms should be the norm. It would be cheaper to build and maintain. There's no reason not to do it.

All the ones that were converted were boys bathrooms. They basically added tampon dispensers to them, that's all that's changed.

So are you pissing all over the women's bathroom? If not, you're doing it wrong.

No, I'm a sane person. But someone stuffed a bunch of tampons in the toilet. The student government principal did a whole speech during morning announcements on how it was an affront to school policy.

tell them you identify as a dog and demand the right to piss on a fire hydrant

now is your chance to become the little girl

you're suppose to use the womens bathrooms and masturbait

who you identifty as?

You mean unisex bathrooms right

I'm for it, sjws can smell my wrath

What do you think about groaning like you just took the most satisfying shit ever in a quasi-sexual voiced way every time you use the bathroom when a woman is there?

>gender neutral

Why are you such a faggot?

>be you
>switch your diet to chipotle once a day
>wear buttplug for 10 hours
>wait till bathroom is crowded with women
>shit out home brewed diarehea mix
>trigger feminists until they complsin for separate bathrooms

So? We had them from highschool and up

All stalls are walled, and there is a thick door in it.