I have a few photos from my excursion to India

I have a few photos from my excursion to India.

Here we see a new piece of technology installed on a local train. The native passenger that went before me did not know how to use it. This shit is real.

I'm a bit tired right now, but if you entertain me enough, I will post more photos. Also, ask me anything about India. I am an expert. I spent a whole month there and survived.

POO AROUND LOO

At least they knew where to urine.

Poo in proximity to loo

Great political thread.

How many child prostitutes did you see ? Did anyone ask you if you want a young girl ? Btw I read somehere that someone donated 5 toilets to Indian homes and they started making excuses to get rid of them like they need more room or it makes them too posh, I think some just continued to shit in the street. I can't talk considering if I'm in the garden Il just piss on my tree.

This shit is serious business.

How was it witnessing caste society?

Poo orbiting loo

Did you get sick from the food?

In what what part of India did you travel?

Did you see any "white" indians?

How did women treat you?

>India
>women
>Indian "women"

>Shit on the floor of a train on the way to the call centre
>"Hello, this is Steve from Windows, plz to be enable womote access so out Windows technicians can remove your many wiwused please."
>Pisses in draw on lunch break

What a culturally enriched nation.

>Did you get sick from the food?

You must be Superman to survive one month in india without getting sick.

Sick or dead

steve from windows shits in the loo, trust me.

There was an attempt

>new and has rust around all bolts

>implying it wasnt you qho shit on the floor

post hands hair and face

Steve from Windows Tech Support is likely the cause of certain posts here.

Yeah a shitty one

poo in same postal code as loo

this picture really is India in a nutshell. It perfectly represents every aspect of it

Cleanse it with thermonuclear bombs.

Win