Fuck life. Are you rich Cred Forums?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/ARrNYyJEnFI
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

bump

youtu.be/ARrNYyJEnFI

>i want to be a millionaire :^)
not even one millionaire said that

Im a small business owner and only make ~$50,000 each year.

At least I don't have a boss and I don't have to work with normies.

Well first off, you can drop the shitty attitude. That's not going to take you anywhere. What is up with you entitled people thinking "oh I just gotta get lucky and whah bam flimsy flam I'm a millionare!"

It takes hard work. It isn't easy. That's why there are very few truly wealthy people.

I am going to be rich in 3 days
Buying stocks right now
i know something you don't know

Are you sure the eternal Jew isn't playing a horrendous trick on you?

>poland
>knowing any thing besides plumbing

Are charmin and quilted northern starting factories in India?

Suck a million dicks for 1 dollar each

I takes hard work AND luck

>It takes hard work
no it doesn't
a single lucky shot is enough. Look at Facebook or Snapchat

Not rich but well off i won on a lotto scratcher a couples year ago

>buying

nigger, you are going to lose it all.

props gonna invest in piping amirite? haha

Invest or create a bussiness. No wonder Poland is shit.

Work in Germany.
Save 1k euro each month and buy stocks that pay 5% in dividents.
Reinvest all the dividents and continue saving.

Boom you're a millionaire by thirty if you started at 20 years of age.

Youre right, no work coding a product that people want to use. They just woke up and it the script just appeared on their computers and they hit enter to send it live.

Fucking leftist.

Whether you're long or short, you're buying either way

But as a note on the whole Deutsche thing, don't get into stocks without knowing how it works. Learn to trade stocks or if low on funds currencies. But don't go into stupid shit like options and CDFs.