Tfw too intelligent to be christian

>tfw too intelligent to be christian

Other urls found in this thread:

psychologicalsciences.unimelb.edu.au/
m.youtube.com/watch?v=oYp5XuGYqqY
beliefnet.com/resourcelib/docs/44/Letter_from_Benjamin_Franklin_to_Ezra_Stiles_1.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

>tfw being the smartest person in hell still sucks.

wtf i am now a pastor

Faggot

you should try to become too christian to be intelligent

Why is this even allowed

no matter how many positives i find, i'd be lying to myself if i ever tried to believe any of it

It doesnt matter.

You need to pick a side..

Islam or Christianity.

This is a Holy War, and Atheists will never defeat Islam. Only a united Christian Army can win this.

Doesnt matter about whether its a stupid religion, its about people. Your people. Your family and your heritage. We are a christian people.

Romans 1:22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools

satan speaks truth

You may be too smart for Christianity.

But are you dumb enough to still believe you have free will?
psychologicalsciences.unimelb.edu.au/

Are you dumb enough to believe your reality is real?
m.youtube.com/watch?v=oYp5XuGYqqY

bait thread but still, people that pick a side on religion are so annoying

i dont believe in a god but i still understand why someone would do it and respect their decision without thinking of them being any lesser than me

discussing religion is just like discussing art, there are no wrong and right sides

>thinking religion is about belief

>he believes that scientific evidence can lead to proof or lock of proof of God.

The smartest people who have ever lived were all Christian, plus a few Muslim scholars and pagans.

My nigga
God is not a being in the world. "In him we live and move and have our being"

>tfw too intelligent to be happy