We are losing

We are losing.

Why don't Hillary supporters care about all of the blood on her hands?

Conspiracies are not real. She's more hawkish than Obama and that's good enough for me.

Because Trump is literally hitler, are you kidding me?

she's veering towards the trump route

fucking bitch

Mao and Stalin killed well over 100 million people between them
Leftists don't care about stuff like that

Better the devil you know than the devil you don't.

Concern trolls need to go back

That post just oozes cowardice.

Britan left EU with 10 points behind on polls, people wrote it off as over, they were wrong.

Also you can look at Ronald Rea gen pools to see that he went from 30% too 40% around this time, then won with 47%

what supporters???

I can't wait for the shitstorm when Trump loses

Intelligence is cowardice, obviously.

And you should trust me, I'm an expert on the subject of cowardice.

(((We))) value competence and bearing.

Because she actually has a clue

Fuck off, concern-troll

Because Trump is really good at torpedoing himself, shillary has gone all scripted and safe, less media ammo.

If Hillary wins, we're fucked
If Trump wins, we're fucked

>We are losing.

>Why don't Hillary supporters care about all of the blood on her hands?

because Trump is a batshit insane out of control idiot?

i know everyone here is a nilhist but fucking hell at least admit it and dont be so niave how you gonna shitpost all over an election if you actually believe in him

They either don't know, don't want to know, or don't care.

The same argument can be used for "Trumpsters" in regards to Trump's own seedy past.

>91030410
Thanks for Correcting the Record

Trump proves himself to be a national disgrace every time he opens his fool mouth. The man takes every bait, no matter how obvious. He's an ignorant, thin-skinned, spoiled, bloviating jackass trying to sell a repackaged version of trickle-down economics. Are those reasons more clear to you?