rightdiagnosis.com/sym/pill_rolling_hand_movements.htm
youtube.com/watch?v=a60kchXkiAI
youtube.com/watch?v=t0yYQu7aInA
youtu.be/2Q2JcngPluc
youtube.com/watch?v=ZY1uEmgvp0U
youtube.com/watch?v=sBTmZWycFTc
youtube.com/watch?v=L4MrdFodDSY
youtube.com/watch?v=BVg_F709Y-c
beta.fec.gov/data/disbursements/?two_year_transaction_period=2016&disbursement_purpose_categories=other&committee_id=C00578997&min_date=01-01-2015&max_date=08-05-2016
docquery.fec.gov/pdf/318/201607159020655318/201607159020655318.pdf#navpanes=0
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Drumpfkins are really grasping at straws now.

>that's my ctr :)

Doesn't look like a Parkinson's tremor at all. Not that I'm a medical professional, but I've seen people with Parkinson's. Sure, her finger movement could be and probably is involuntary, but connecting it to Parkinson's is a stretch. There can be numerous different reasons for involuntary movements like that.

Thank you for correcting the record.

Yeah, there's not a mountain of evidence regarding Shillary's health or anything.

Involuntary pill rolling twitching is completely normal.

>everything is a conspiracy
>everyone who doesn't agree with everything I say is a shill

Not even close to a parkinson's tremor. It looks like they're about to roll dice. Without holding on to any.

>muh 15 year long "pneumonia" cough

youtube.com/watch?v=JDa9eArn4SQ

>muh overheated on a 70 degree day

youtube.com/watch?v=pPHjkhZgvAk

all normal as well

thank you for correcting the record

Why cant this just be a nervous tick?

>It looks like they're about to roll dice. Without holding on to any.

that's literally called "pill rolling"... the term for parkinson's hand and finger spasms

Obviously she's sick. Doesn't mean every video you find or make is proof of the disease your heart desires her to have.

because there has been years of mounting evidence she is hiding the fact that she has parkinson's

youtube.com/watch?v=a60kchXkiAI

youtube.com/watch?v=t0yYQu7aInA

research it