What's a redpilled career field?

What's a redpilled career field?

I have a Liberal Arts degree, experience as an Army Infantryman, and some office work experience. Basically no skills and I'm getting older every day. I'm willing to start out as a ditch digger if it will lead to something satisfying. I want to be in a field with a future. I can't tolerate coworkers who are black, female, or Jewish; so that probably means no office or government work.

tl;dr I'm turning 33 this month and I fucked up

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tulsa_race_riot
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

FWIW, I am unemployed but I'm not taking unemployment insurance or on disability. I have almost no debt, low cost of living, and lots of cash/gold/silver/lead/food tucked away safely. In other words, I'm not a complete idiot, I just really hated my last job working in the office.

bump

Were you an officer? If so, you have plenty of opportunities with federal law enforcement/intelligence agencies (I know they like to recruit officers, but they probably recruit enlisted too) and/or defense contractors. Unfortunately infantry doesn't give you transferrable skills like com or intel do, but I do know that it is one of the best MOSs (I know for officers, but I would assume for enlisted too because you want people who are intelligent and resourceful to do the bulk of your fighting).

Be a cop, you can shoot niggers and get paid vacation for it

Self reliant hermit.

Re-enlist, get your 20. No one is training a 33 year old in anything when we can get an entry level employee or intern, sorry.

t. 32 year old office manager

I enlisted and used my GI money to go to college. I've been considering contractor work, but I'm having second thoughts. I know it's good money, and I know at least two guys who went that route. Of course dying for Israel isn't really on my list of things to do. Thanks for the suggestion.

comp engineering

Wouldn't I need a specific degree for that?