NFA review dropped here in AUS

NFA review dropped here in AUS.

Shift to NZ style system we get our ARs. SLRs and SKSs back boys holy fuck I am beyond happy!
WE FUCKING DID IT

loc.gov/law/help/firearms-control/australia.php

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/qL2eLtOyHAg
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

no way? congrats. I should head to /k/ to see how your m8s are celebrating.

finally someone realized martin bryant was a false flag???

that shit was so set up it isnt even funny I studied that shit and he may have killed the car couple because of some threat etc. but I dont believe the cafe shooting at all

port arthur was a hoax

Congrats mate get used to the ARs again

NO WE AREN'T

LINK SAYS NOTHING

FUCK YOU FOR GETTING MY HOPES UP

link doesn't say shit
latest 'update' was 2012
fuck you

pls explain to me what this means

t. someone who supports the right to own guns but doesnt know the first thing about guns

until they get rid of the requirement to join a gun club there is no win.

Liberty lost doesn't come back.

OP YOU CUNT. WHY'D YOU GET MY HOPES UP?

Link says fuck all and hasn't been touched for over a year.

Piss off mate your link says fuck all.

{Comment redacted by a joint effort from the United Nations Internet Safety Association, the Canadian Department of Cybermanagement, the Jewish Internet Monitoring League, and the International Centre For Hate Speech Prevention for violating sections (59-B, 40-CE, 76-R, 22-ST) of the United Nations Internet Terms Of Service Agreement as well as sections (3b, 4c, 5c) of Canadian Bill C-13. Continued violations will result in an immediate seizure of internet access and possible prosecution. Contact your Internet Service Provider (ISP) for further information. Remember, a free internet is a safe internet.}

>Bulldogs Win
>Gun laws revoked
>Pauline hanson in parliment
>Liberal tears flow like rivers

Is this the life m8s?

Were I dont see anything new here

youtu.be/qL2eLtOyHAg