>>91127708

porch monkeys btfo

Other urls found in this thread:

strawpoll.me/11343257
youtube.com/watch?v=NDe6SQqzHUI
wncn.com/2016/10/01/greensboro-city-council-accused-of-breaking-the-law-by-releasing-body-cam-footage/
bestgore.com/beheading/struggle-man-peel-face-hand-cut-off-brutal-beheading-flimsy-blade/
youtube.com/watch?v=9dBbZFXr05U
youtube.com/watch?v=6bZLwE4y6SA
strawpoll.me/11343516
strawpoll.me/11343516https://www.strawpoll.me/11343516
assets.lapdonline.org/assets/pdf/Handcuffing_Training_Bulletin.pdf
strawpoll.me/11343626
triad-city-beat.com/2016/09/second-officer-involved-dejuan-yourse-incident-resigns/
stories.avvo.com/rights/is-it-legal-to-flip-off-a-cop-2.html
dmv.ny.gov/address-change/change-address-my-license-registrations
wfmynews2.com/mb/news/local/police-association-accuses-city-council-of-breaking-the-law/328090586
twitter.com/AnonBabble

makes me wish I was a cop

FREEDOM

>Justify this.

That nice area but Bernie told me all black people are poor and live in ghettos

He's not the home owner. If his mother kicked him out over a fight and fears what he might do then obviosly he should be removed from the property regardless of what his DL says.

That might be a stolen DL that he happens to look like.

His family might have moved from that home recently and he was coming by the rob it with his key only to find the locks had been changed.

You might be a faggot who should just coopperate with police.

BE GOOGLE

GET NOODLED

That's defendable. He seems sketchy as fuck. Holy shit

IIT: authority-cucked americans will try to justify their hard on for people doing as they're told

>I'm not afraid to go to jail

Said by no one innocent ever.

Not an argument.
>He's not the home owner.
The officer conceded there was nothing wrong with him being there and only held him because he said he was acting weird and then later when he was detained lied and said he was "resisting" and "assaulted him"
>That might be a stolen DL that he happens to look like.