Cred Forums original songs

In these, the darkest of times, somtimes music and the arts is all that we can turn too.

Anyone here write music? I've been writing and recording for over ten years and the older I get the more my music becomes an extension of my (pol)itical views

General "Red-pilled" songs and song writing discussion and sharing

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=_B-X7ox8LBg
thezog.info/who-controls-donald-trump/
youtube.com/watch?v=TvI_TLZ6Wuc
youtube.com/watch?v=ktX4viox8zY
youtube.com/watch?v=ndRj2NtsmvM
youtube.com/watch?v=RymaodaYc0E
youtube.com/watch?v=cja6N-KGYPY
youtube.com/watch?v=xUQv3iv9fqk
thezog.info/list-summaries/
soundcloud.com/user-35619532-340215521/tracks
soundcloud.com/maga2016
m.soundcloud.com/user-566599866/ill-be-home-short-version
soundcloud.com/goodnameforaband/good-morning
soundcloud.com/user18081971/love-7
youtube.com/watch?v=fmJbuvl1_O4
youtube.com/watch?v=2hSC7MHpzis
missingyouyou.bandcamp.com/releases
twitter.com/AnonBabble

youtube.com/watch?v=_B-X7ox8LBg

thezog.info/who-controls-donald-trump/

youtube.com/watch?v=TvI_TLZ6Wuc

youtube.com/watch?v=ktX4viox8zY

youtube.com/watch?v=ndRj2NtsmvM

youtube.com/watch?v=RymaodaYc0E

youtube.com/watch?v=cja6N-KGYPY

youtube.com/watch?v=xUQv3iv9fqk

thezog.info/list-summaries/

soundcloud.com/user-35619532-340215521/tracks

Here's 3 of my songs. They've got some Cred Forums tinged humor, but nothing too over the top.

post your music leaf

What, I just put them on SoundCloud

Then post your soundcloud ID maplenigger

Bumping for interest. Also I think Hillarycore needs to be created. Whereas Jeb was obviously the subject of every pop punk and emotional song of the early 2000's, I think Hillary is more like Pink from The Wall

soundcloud.com/maga2016

I Build Walls Not Charities - Panic! At the Border

OP here

It's about how nobody wants to breed and have a stable household

m.soundcloud.com/user-566599866/ill-be-home-short-version