I hate this, Cred Forums.... I have no games I want to play

I hate this, Cred Forums.... I have no games I want to play.

At 26 years of age, I simply cannot find a game to hold my attention. I bought the new deus ex, and stopped after a week or so of light playing (maybe 5 hours total), bought wow and quit by the time I hit 102, purchased dark souls 3, and again have grown tired of the game.

What the fuck gives? Am I just growing up? The closest thing I have to a game I want to play is divinity on the Xbox one. Is this game good? Should I keep playing?

Anyone else in the same boat as me? Getting older stinks ;_;

Other urls found in this thread:

kongregate.com/games/pitforest/idle-raiders
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

hi idra

Games are just getting shittier op

Try killing yourself, or even better, go on a killing spree and kill everybody you don't like

>boohoo getting older makes me so bitter
kys, normie-shitter

I started playing pen and paper RPGs.

Same problem.

What alleviate the issue is creating mods for games that support mods and making Youtube videos out of it.

Read : try to find an alternate way to enjoy them. Simply playing them doesn't cut it anymore for me, especially singleplayer ones. I feel like i'm wasting my time.

>t. Billy, 14 years old

You will be in the same state in a few years kiddo.

25 here.
If you aren't a manchild or a neet, yep, you're getting older.
When I rarely put a game on after 30 minutes I feel like I'm wasting my time, also everything bores me.
Bought an entry level gaming pc (600 €) cus it was years i didn't play a single pc game, after two weeks I stopped playing anything.

Wow, what a fucking retard.

This is it right here: I feel like I am simply wasting my time. I get this sort of guilt / anxious feeling, knowing that there are so many other things I can be doing to better myself other than sitting here and moving my thumbs / arms a little bit.