You have 12 seconds to pretend to be Polish

You have 12 seconds to pretend to be Polish.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=a-BgREkkjcg
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Grrrr, I hate Russia so much.

*shits pants*
KURWA OOGA BOOGA WISH I WAS IN A RICH COUNTRY *shits pants again*

my country is so poor and depressed boohoo

Mojy imije je gregorsz blaskowichačkjdfowijfčaskdjf KURWA

Grażyna stawiaj bigos.

Kurwa wasza mać
youtube.com/watch?v=a-BgREkkjcg

i'm a plumber

Hello OP. I wish I could live in Japan for a year. Japan is the only country in the world with four seasons and I want to experience that.

wtf is THIS shit?!

>Japan is the only country in the world with four seasons

We're in central european >:(

>~80% of ppl in this thread will get no bigos after saying this...

How can we help them?

I don't hate the Russian people, actually I've met Russians who were swell guys, it's just that when they get the marching orders from their government...

Why pretend? I'd be proud to be Polish.

>*shits pants*
??

O KURWA *pukes and passes out*

>O KURWA *pukes and passes out*
You would get alcohol poisoning if you had to drink with a pole.

Jokes on you I've done it. We both collapsed. Absinthe is helluva stuff. You guys are pretty good drinkers tho I give you that.

Also that Russians however nice they are personally have no capacity for critical thinking or questioning authority. like you know, saying to themselves "Hey, it's not a very nice thing to deport or execute all Polish scientists, teachers, and doctors."

>Absinthe

fuck russia kurwa

Pffft, child's play until you tried Bacardi 151.

Fuck off, I already have to pretend to be polish. Do you have any fucking idea how hard it is to wear human meatsuit everyday?

IT IS FUCKING DISGUISTING.