there's only about 3 months until the end of 2016.

What have you accomplished this year thus far? You probably have completed or almost completed your goals you set for this year, right?

What have you achieved in the last 9 months, in your country?

RARE
A R
R A
ERAR

I came back from Ireland to the fatherland many months ago (I don't regret it though I miss this lovely green island).
I've made plans with my gf to get married soon, I started working in a family company.
Rate.

Bought a house
Got a raise
Started going to latin dance classes
Traveled to visit a friend in another country
Joined (then quit) a band

Not a bad 2016, even though >no gf

I found a job and stopped an entire year of neetism that was consuming my morale as I felt just like a parasite towards my parents.

I started learning Korean in January and now I can hold a very basic conversation and comprehend bits and pieces of simple media like kids' books and radio commercials. I didn't get as far as I had hoped I would be by this time but at least it's something. Thanks for asking OP.

Not bad. I studied abroad in Germany last semester and saw a bunch of my friends over there in Europe and made a lot more new friends.

Sounds like you got your shit together/10

So far all you guiz r doing breddy gud! (you) for all of you, I r8 your year a 8.5-9/10!

>be me
>2016 is ok so far
>still kinda poor
>getting older, feeling it
>in a good relationship still

hm.

>implying

>setting goals
yeah sure I like to disappoint myself on a regular basis
I got a room or something after spending two months homeless, but for better or worse it didn't change me fundamentally at all.

this gif is insane, he was so cool

also
>vanishing captchas
mother of christ

Watched a lot of anime, played a lot of games and talked to a lot of different people online

y-you guys are all lying r-right

h-hehe hahaha hehe

maximum comfy pepe pic