youtube.com/watch?v=ZnNzuabgTOI
youtube.com/watch?v=H3uB2g2TsQ4
youtube.com/watch?v=op56AizVYPE
youtube.com/watch?v=F6oezFRXcjI
youtube.com/watch?v=l3VmGCkrTgM
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

doing a post :^)

exceptional post

Trudeau has been the most benign lumphead of a PM thus far.
literally done nothing he promised even the meme tier shit everyone is mad over.

I made a GREAT edition but you kents will have to wait because of the spacker who made this one

>Yanks think nothing would happen if they illegally occupied Canada

Think again kiddo

i am completely fine with this, in fact it's what i expected when i voted liberal

>we

remember york

WHO PAID YOU TO SHILL THE YOGA 710?

really wish i was an infantry soldier in WWII lads

I laugh at people who expected different, as if they don't remember that Liberals never change

him doing nothing is way less destructive then him actually doing shit desu

you'd be declaring war on the commonwealth and a nato ally.

you would be kicked out of nato, sanctioned by the un, and at war with canada, the uk, australia, south africa, new zealand, pakistan and india among others.

you're strong m8, but you're not strong enough to survive all of us.

unironically considering buying this
need a new laptop and I love lenovo plus tablet functionality would be useful for me.

tell him to hurry up and legalise weed
the states has gone full weedman mode

our government aren't in a hurry to do shit (seen more as a vote losing than vote winning issue since everyone views it as hippy degenerate shit) but will have to sort it out if the rest of the world does

NEED a big natural chebs gf lads

Just applied for a job at a carwash but i couldn't understand a word the bloke on the phone was saying through his heavy indian accent.

I think he said send me your resume so I did, 5 minutes later and still no response.

Fuck this gay earth.

nice bait

I don't think he was being serious mate

He says Spring 2017