I want to learn another language but

I want to learn another language but.
>consider a European language
>realized all euros are cucked and speak English anyways
>consider Japanese
>feel like filthy weeb
>hate all other asians
>considering Chinese for the money
Basically I want the most career opportunities. I work in IT so a country with a large info tech infrastructure would be preferred. What least cucked European country would be my best choice if not Japan and if it is Japan how do I avoid being a token gaijin?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/U-sd4mKcOXM?list=RDU-sd4mKcOXM
twitter.com/AnonBabble

What the fuck is a gaijin?

>not choosing spanish
you're welcome.

Why the fuck would I learn that? I hate spics too. I'm trying to avoid third world shit holes not move to one.

No european company wants an american IT guy that can't speak the language properly. Just stay in the US

term for non-japanese

Learn Russian.
youtu.be/U-sd4mKcOXM?list=RDU-sd4mKcOXM

I specifically asked for advice regarding NON cucked nations, you fucking kraut.
Not a bad choice desu.

>feel like filthy weeb
>tfw you can't feel embarrassed for studying Japanese on public transport even though you realize normies don't even have the concept of "weeb"
fuck you, Cred Forums
>What least cucked European country would be my best choice if not Japan
you seem into memes so Estonia
>and if it is Japan how do I avoid being a token gaijin?
you can't

Learn Mandarin or French

I'm sorry Tyrone but nobody wants your nigger ass over here or in Japan. You have no qualifications over local people unless you want to be an English teacher in Japan

This desu. Just find the closest silicon valley to your state and be a disposable wageslave like every other code monkey. Or keep doing IT and just accept that your life is helping the tech illiterate email on their work computers without blowing them up.