Is it social suicicde to not have a car in your country? or where you live specifically?

is it social suicicde to not have a car in your country? or where you live specifically?

In america, for the most part, Yes

Have you ever been this guy?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=fTPym5VHI4c
twitter.com/AnonBabble

no, in cities public transport is enough and it's what students use.
no, I'm terrified of women

No, my gf drives me around instead.

I wouldn't know, never had a date.

If I had I'd use uber. I have a license but I can't afford a car anytime soon.

Captcha: Audi kill

I'm a student living in the city, so no. Girls usually take you back to their place. it's pretty common for one to have a car because she has rich parents, and she ends up being the one driving you around.

>tfw last year I won a new Honda accord on some stupid scratch ticket type shit

>sold it as soon as I got it

no but my bf used to drive me around

I'm a student in the middle of a large and very liberal city with a great public transportation service. So, no one here cars if I don't have a car.

>in the middle of a large and very liberal city with a great public transportation service
jesus christ, how horrifying

No out of my 10 friends only one person has a car. Almost everyone has a license though, its just that our tuition covers transit passes

Not an issue here

Yeah, but we don't live in the land of the free.

Not where I live. In the Toronto suburbs it's just impractical.

>I'm a student in the middle of a large and very liberal city with a great public transportation service.
How does it feel having to be around niggers and spics, Everytime you want to go anywhere?

>How does it feel having to be around niggers and spics, Everytime you want to go anywhere?

Toronto is an inversion of an American city (whites live in the centre, minorities in the suburbs). I have a sneaky suspicion this is partly why we still have a street car system.