Cred Forums long story short i have no experience, and really need to get one of those dead end pointless jobs

Cred Forums long story short i have no experience, and really need to get one of those dead end pointless jobs

trouble is im 22 ( long story )

how do i lie on my resume in order to get one? obviously no one would hire a 22 year old with no work experience, no matter how shit the job

i dont want to be a miserable unemployed failure. id do any job no matter how shit

Attached: 700.jpg (208x326, 10K)

You could say you've had a years traveling. Or put down a pretend job on your uncle's farm. Then get a family member to vouch for that.
Another option is that you've been caring for a sick family member the last few months. Don't elaborate though, they'll feel uncomfortable about asking and will probably be happy to leave it at that.

>indians!
>indians?
>indians....
and they were all tied up

Attached: 1541022342802.jpg (850x1224, 292K)

Start by getting a job where they don't ask for a resume. Use it to pay your bills while you get an education or learn a trade.

like what?

every job these days asks for a resume. literally every single one

Tell them that you've spent the last 6 years caring for an ailing and declining grandparent.

Attached: 1495401485941s.jpg (125x98, 2K)

what kind of dead-end job asks for a resume? just got talk to the manager/recruiter and tell them you want to work.
>inb4 stfu boomer

dude you're living in a fantasy land. every single dead-end job requires a resume and (once you're not a high school student) previous work experience

You guys are misusing the vernacular. Dead end pointless job may refer to what OP and others in the thread describe, but more often can still be a skilled white collar job that you get stuck in on the "corporate ladder" and so on.